Club News

Apr 12 2023

AICC U16 Girls Fixtures and Results

The All-Ireland Club Championships are back for a third weekend of competition with the U16 Girls hitting the courts at Gormanston Park. 

The U16 Girls competition begins on Saturday and the action-packed weekend sees 24 teams from all around the country battling it out for the right to be crowned champions.

The groups, fixtures and results can be found below. 

This is an all ticket event, tickets can be purchased here. 

AICC U16 Girls Groups

Group 1 Group 2 Group 3 Group 4 Group 5 Group 6
Meteors Tralee Magic Kilkenny Stars Tipperary Knights Glenbeigh Falcons Portlaoise Panthers
Tolka Maree Limerick Celtics Belfast Star Ballyhsannon Sligo All-Stars
Cavan Lakers Mallow Moycullen Athlone Clare Cascaders Longford Phoenix
Cobh Carrick Cruisers Ballina Pacers Mohill Kilrush Queens

Saturday Fixtures & Results | Court 1

09:00 Portlaoise Panthers 40V28 Sligo All-Stars
10:15 Tralee Magic 32V26 Maree
11:30 Tipperary Knights 20V34 Belfast Star
12:45 Queens 35V29 Portlaoise Panthers
14:00 Maree 49V24 Carrick Cruisers
15:15 Queens 27V28 Sligo All-Stars
16:30 Tipperary Knights 30V43 Athlone BC
17:45 Tralee Magic 42V20 Carrick Cruisers
19:00 Kilkenny Stars 57V27 Ballina Pacers

Saturday Fixtures & Results | Court 2

09:00 Longford Phoenix 18V34 Queens
10:15 Mallow 30V38 Carrick Cruisers
11:30 Athlone 54V5 Mohill
12:45 Sligo All-Stars 39V13 Longford Phoenix
14:00 Mallow 26V42 Tralee Magic
15:15 Portlaoise Panthers 33V29 Longford Phoenix
16:30 Belfast Star 60V15 Mohill
17:45 Maree 38V20 Mallow
19:00 Limerick Celtics 44V27 Moycullen

Saturday Fixtures & Results | Court 3

09:00 Meteors 37V29 Tolka
10:15 Glenbeigh Falcons 39V16 Clare Cascaders
11:30 Kilkenny Stars 42V32 Limerick Celtics
12:45 Meteors 42V19 Cavan Lakers
14:00 Glenbeigh Falcons 29V14 Kilrush
15:15 Meteors 48V30 Cobh
16:30 Kilkenny Stars 46V17 Moycullen
17:45 Glenbeigh Falcons 42V15 Ballyhsannon
19:00 Tipperary Knights 42V27 Mohill

Saturday Fixtures & Results | Court 4

09:00 Cavan Lakers 33V42 Cobh
10:15 Ballyhsannon 32V22 Kilrush
11:30 Moycullen 54V18 Ballina Pacers
12:45 Tolka 43V59 Cobh
14:00 Ballyshannon 32V30 Clare Cascaders
15:15 Tolka 48V21 Cavan Lakers
16:30 Limerick Celtics 66V10 Ballina Pacers
17:45 Clare Cascaders 37V33 Kilrush
19:00 Belfast Star 50V16 Athlone

Sunday Format

Division 1   Division 2   Division 3
W1 Group 1 A1 R4 Group 1 B1 3rd G2-G6 C1
R2 Group 1 A2 R2 Group 2 B2 3rd G2-G6 C2
R3 Group 1 A3 R2 Group 3 B3 3rd G2-G6 C3
W1 Group 2 A4 R2 Group 4 B4 4th Group 2 C4
W1 Group 3 A5 R2 Group 5 B5 4th Group 3 C5
W1 Group 4 A6 R2 Group 6 B6 4th Group 4 C6
W1 Group 5 A7 Best 3rd G2-G6 B7 4th Group 5 C7
W1 Group 6 A8 Best 3rd G2-G6 B8 4th Group 6 C8

Sunday Fixtures | Court 1

09:00 Tipperary Knights 37V17 Longford Phoenix
10:15 Cavan Lakers 36V23 Moycullen
11:30 Meteors 45V15 Portlaoise Panthers
12:45 Tipperary Knights 21V19 Mallow
14:00 Meteors 35V29 Kilkenny Stars

Sunday Fixtures | Court 2

09:00 Clare Cascaders 43V14 Kilrush
10:15 Maree 32V14 Sligo Allstars
11:30 Cobh 33V29 Glenbeigh Falcons
12:45 Clare Cascaders 20V44 Carrick Cruisers
14:00 Cobh 44V37


16:30 Meteors



Sunday Fixtures | Court 3

09:00 Carrick Cruisers 39V02 Mohill QC3
10:15 Limerick Celtics 57V25 Queens QB3
11:30 Tolka 34V24 Belfast Star QA3
12:45 Cavan Lakers 41V24 Ballyshannon 88ers Sem B1
15:15 Tipperary Knights 32V49 Carrick Cruisers C Final

Sunday Fixtures | Court 4

09:00 Mallow 49V17 Ballina Pacers QC4
10:15 Athlone 19V28 Ballyshannon 88ers QB4
11:30 Tralee Magic 20V32 Kilkenny Stars QA4
12:45 Limerick Celtics 30V35 Maree Sem B2
15:15 Cavan Lakers 19V44 Maree B Final