Elite Performance Committee

The Elite Performance Committee (EPC), was formed in September 2015 by direction of the Board of Basketball Ireland to set and administer policy regarding all International activity (Underage & Senior).

The EPC consists of chair Deirdre Brennan, along with Dolores Geaney, Niamh Dwyer, Matthew Hall, Francis O'Sullivan and Conor Grace.

The EPC will be serviced by BIHQ in the areas of Finance (Donal Walsh); Administration (Matt Hall) and Media & Communications (Nathaniel Cope). 

Preferred communication to and from the EPC will be through the email EPC@ireland.basketball