Competition Results

Senior Men

european-championship-small-countries-ireland-2021-fiba

RESULTS  

Group Phase - Group A   

  Andorra  81  v  96  Ireland   

 Played: Tuesday 10 August 2021, Dublin (IRL), National Basketball Arena

>Read Match Report     >Watch the Game

Group Phase - Group A

 Ireland  107 v 59   San Marino   

Thursday 12 August 2021, Dublin (IRL), National Basketball Arena

>Read Match Report    >Watch the Game

Group Phase - Group A

Gibraltar  113-63   Ireland 

Saturday 14 August 2021,Dublin (IRL), National Basketball Arena

>Read Match Report    >Watch the Game

Gold-Medal-WinnersGroup Phase - Group A

 Ireland   97-66   Malta   

Sunday 15 August 2021,Dublin (IRL), National Basketball Arena

>Read Match Report    >Watch the Game

ireland-basketball-champions

U16 Women (Competition In Progress)

U16-european-challengers-2021

Results

Challengers - Group D   

 Ireland  40 - 94  Slovakia  

19:00 Wednesday 11 August 2021, Pieštany (SVK), Diplomat Arena

Challengers - Group D

 Israel   102 v 39  Ireland   

16:00 Thursday 12 August 2021, Pieštany (SVK), Diplomat Arena

Challengers - Group D

Ireland   36 - 74   Switzerland 

13:00 Friday 13 August 2021, Pieštany (SVK), Diplomat Arena

Challengers - Group D

 Romania   69 - 37   Ireland   

16:00 Sunday 15 August 2021, Pieštany (SVK), Diplomat Arena

Challengers - Group D

 Luxembourg   57 - 46   Ireland   

13:00 Monday 16 August 2021, Pieštany (SVK), Diplomat Arena

Ireland U18 Men

fiba-u18-challenger

RESULTS

Challenger 19-25 Group Phase - Group D   

Hungary  95-61  Ireland  

Wednesday 4 August 2021, Levice (SVK), Sportova Hala Levice

Challenger 19-25 Group Phase - Group D

 Ireland  89-99  Bulgaria  

Thursday 5 August 2021, Levice (SVK), Sportova Hala Levice

Classification Group 5-7 (19-25) - Group Z

 Ireland   76-79    Romania 

Saturday 7 August 2021, Levice (SVK), Sportova Hala Levice

Classification Group 5-7 (19-25) - Group Z

 Switzerland    94-83    Ireland

Sunday 8 August 2021, Levice (SVK), Sportova Hala Levice

ireland-U18-mens-basketball-team-2021

Ireland U18 Women

fiba-u18-euroc

Challengers - Group B   

  Ireland  47-86  Lithuania 

Tuesday 27 July 2021 - Klatovy (CZE), Sport Hall Capkova

Challengers - Group B    

  Turkey 67-55 Ireland 

Wednesday 28 July 2021, Klatovy (CZE), Sport Hall Capkova

Challengers - Group B

  Ireland 52-80 Czech Republic 

Thursday 29 July 2021, Klatovy (CZE), Sport Hall Capkova

Challengers - Group B

  Serbia 90-47 Ireland 

Saturday 31 July 2021 - Klatovy (CZE), Sport Hall Capkova

Challengers - Group    

  Ireland 87-64 Hungary 


Sunday 1 August 2021 - Klatovy (CZE), Sport Hall Capkova

ireland-U18-women-2021_1

Ireland Senior Women

fiba-womens

Group Phase - Group A   

 Ireland  104-33   Andorra 

Tuesday 20 July 2021, Nicosia (CYP), Eleftheria Sports Arena

Group Phase - Group A

 Malta   48-78   Ireland 

Thursday 22 July 2021, Nicosia (CYP), Eleftheria Sports Arena

Semi-Finals 

 Ireland   86-72   Kosovo

Saturday 24 July 2021, Nicosia (CYP), Eleftheria Sports Arena

silver-medal

Final

 Ireland   59-69   Luxembourg   

Sunday 25 July 2021, Nicosia (CYP), Eleftheria Sports Arena

Ireland-Senior-Womens-Team-2021

Ireland U20 Women

fiba-u20-euroc

Challengers - Group B   

  Ireland  28-91  Hungary 

Monday 12 July 2021, Sopron (HUN), Novomatic Arèna Sopron

Challengers - Group B    

  Ireland  29-94  Spain 

Wednesday 14 July 2021,Sopron (HUN), Novomatic Arèna Sopron

Challengers - Group B

  Ireland 52-80 Czech Republic 

Friday 16 July 2021, Sopron (HUN), Novomatic Arèna II

Challengers - Group B

  Serbia 74-50 Ireland 

Saturday 31 July 2021 - Klatovy (CZE), Sport Hall Capkova

Challengers - Group B

 Ireland 60-115 Czech Republic 

Saturday 17 July 2021, Sopron (HUN), Novomatic Arèna II

Ireland-U20-Womens-Team-2021